3rd Annual “Magic of the Season”

I’m so excited to hear that “Magic of the Season” is happening again this year! It kicked off on December 9 and will run until the 20th, nightly from 5:30 pm (unless otherwise noted below) to 8:00 pm: free live entertainment, keiki activities, and refreshments hosted by Hawai’i County. If you can’t make it for the nighttime festivities, you can still check out the Christmas trees and decor every day from 7:45 am!

Monday, December 9
Puna Taiko
Darlene Ahuna
Ira Kekaualua & Friends

Tuesday, December 10 (5:00 PM)
Esther Zamora
Waiākea Elementary Royal Choir
Christie Lassiter & Friends
Harmony On Tap

Wednesday, December 11
Darryl Castillo
Hula Hālau Kou Lima Nani Ē
Ol’ School Band

Thursday, December 12
Michael Strand Band
Bruddah Walter Aipolani
Hawai‘i County Band

Friday, December 13 (5:00 pm)
Connections with Cyril Pahinui
Kris Fuchigami
Doug & Boni

Monday, December 16
Ben Kaili
Henry Kapono

Tuesday, December 17
Kaleo Maoli
Randy Scaggs & Friends
In Training

Wednesday, December 18
Komakakino
Mark Yamanaka
Times Five

Thursday, December 19
Manny & Ira Vierra
Randy Lorenzo
Fernando G

Friday, December 20
Ke Ola Pono No Nā Kūpuna
Mokuleo
Colt Cabana

3rd Annual Magic of the Season
Hawai’i County Building
25 Aupuni Street
For more details, please contact The Office of Mayor Billy Kenoi at 961-8211

3 responses to “3rd Annual “Magic of the Season”

  1. Pingback: Hawai’i County Christmas | Live Hilo·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s